How can I delete my website?

from the category "General Questions "
Levels of difficulty: Beginner

You can delete your website and your account in the login under "Settings". Choose "Further options" at the bottom of "Settings" and then select "Delete homepage".

If you are logged in with your own account, you can also use the following link: Delete homepage.

Deleting by mistake is not possible

So that you don't delete your website "by mistake", you have to fill out a short control text and confirm deleting your site or account with a checkbox.

Back to the overview